Thank you for your support!

With your help the following candidates were elected:

Steve D. Berry Ward 1 Grimsby
Barb Butters Ward 4 Port Colborne
Jennie Stevens Ward 1 St. Catharines
Carlos Garcia Ward 6 St. Catharines
Bruce Williamson Ward 6 St. Catharines
Shawn Wilson Thorold
Mary Ann Grimaldi Ward 1 Welland
Rocky Letourneau Ward 5 Welland
English Public Trustees
Jennifer Ajandi Niagara on The Lake/St.Catharines
Catholic School Trustees
Frank Fera Niagara Falls
Pat Vernal Thorold, Merriton, St. Catharines
Paul Mc Neil Grimsby

We expect that these elected officials will provide crucial leadership on their respective public bodies over the next four years.

(click here for the list of the NRLC endorsed candidates)